Chengannur Train Timings – Railway Timetable

Chengannur Train Timings Towards North (Kottayam, Ernakulam)


Time Service Days Train No: Train Name To Via
01.10 Daily 16343


Amritha Express Palakkad Kottayam, Ernakulam, Trissur, Shornur
05.40 Daily 56392 Ernakulam



Thiruvalla, Kottayam
07.25 Daily 16302 Venad Express Shornur Kottayam, Ernakulam, Thrissur
07.45 Mon, Thu 16328 Korba Express Korba Kottayam, Shoranur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Chennai
08.45 Daily 16650 Parasuram Express Mangalore Kottayam Trichur, Kozhikode, Kannur, Kasargod
09.15 Daily 56394 Kottayam Passenger Kottayam Changanassery
09.30 Daily 17229 Sabari Express Hyderabad Kottayam, EKM, Shornur, Coimbatore
10.40 Sun, Thu 12202 Mumbai Garib Rath Mumbai LTT Kottayam, EKM, Kozhikode, Mangalore
10.40 Friday 12287 Dehradun Express Dehradun Kottayam, EKM, Calicut, Kannur, Mangalore, Delhi
10.47 Daily 16382 Jayanti Express Mumbai CST Kottayam, Trichur, Palakkad, Coimbatore
13.20 Daily 12625 Kerala Express New Delhi Kottayam, Thrissur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Agra
14.50 Thursday 12778 Hubli Superfast Hubli Kottayam, Eranakulam, Palakkad, Salem, Bangalore
14.50 Sunday 12515 Guwahati Express Guwahati Kottayam, Palakkad, Chennai, Kolkata
15.25 Daily 16525 Island Express Bangalore Kottayam, Ernakulam, Angamaly, Palghat, Salem
16.11 Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 12082 Jan Shatabdi Kozhikode Kottayam, Eranakulam, Shornur
16.35 Daily 12624 Chennai Mail Chennai Kottayam, Ernakulam, Palakkad, Salem, Katpadi
17.15 Saturday 16312 Bikaner Express Bikaner Kottayam, EKM, Trichur, Kozhikode, Ahmedabad
17.15 Monday 16334 Veraval Express Veraval Kottayam, EKM, Kozhikode, Cannanore
17.15 Tuesday 16336 Gandhidham Express Gandhidham Kottayam, EKM, Shoranur, Payyanur, Mangalore, panvel
18.15 Friday 16317 Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi Kottayam, Thrichur, CBE, Salem, Delhi
18.15 Sunday 12659 Gurudev Express Kolkata Kottayam, EKM, Palakkad, CBE, Tirupati, Cuttack
18.40 Daily 56304 Kottayam Passenger Kottayam Changanasery
19.10 Mon, Wed, Fri 12258 Yesvantpur Garib Rath Bangalore Kottayam, EKM, Palakad, CBE, Salem
19.30 Daily 12696 Chennai Superfast Chennai Kottayam, EKM, Palaghat, CBE, Tiruppur, Salem
20.00 Daily 16304 Vanchinad Express Ernakulam Changanassery, kottayam
21.15 Daily 16629 Malabar Express Mangalore Kottayam, EKM, Calicut, Kannur, Kasargod
23.15 Daily 16347 Mangalore Express Mangalore kottayam, EKM, Aluva, kozhikode, kannur



Chengannur Train Timings Towards South (Kayamkulam, Kollam, TVM)


Time Service Days Train No: Train Name To Via
00.20 Friday 16311 Bikaner Kochuveli Express Kochuveli Kayamkulam, Kollam
00.20 Saturday 16333 Veraval Express Trivandrum Kollam, Trivandrum
00.20 Sunday 16335 Nagercoil Express Nagercoil Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram
01.55 Daily 16348 Tiruvananthapuram


Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
03.25 Daily 16344 Amritha Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
04.00 Thursday 12777 Hubli-Kochuveli SF Kochuveli Kollam


Monday 12697 Thiruvananthapuram


Tiruvananthapuram Kollam, Kazhakkuttam
04.50 Daily 12695 Trivandrum Super Fast Thiruvananthapuram Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
05.40 Daily 16630 Malabar Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Chirayinkeezhu
06.20 Daily 56305 Kollam Passenger Kollam Kayamkulam, Karunagapally
06.50 Daily 16303 Vanchinad Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Kadakkavur
07.15 Daily 16381 Jayanti Express Kanyakumari Kollam,  Tiruvananthapuram, Nagercoil
08.30 Daily 12623 Tiruvananthapuram, Mail Tiruvananthapuram Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
10.07 Mon, Wed, Fri 12257 Kochuveli Garib Rath Kochuveli Kollam
11.20 Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat 12081 Jan Shatabdi Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam
11.45 Daily 12626 Kerala Express Thiruvananthapuram Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
12.10 Daily 16526 Island Express Kanyakumari Kollam,  Thiruvananthapuram, Nagercoil
12.30 Wednesday 12288 Kochuveli Express Kochuveli Kollam
13.30 Daily 56387 Kayamkulam Passenger Kayamkulam Mavelikkara
15.00 Mon, Fri 16327 Trivandrum Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam
15.35 Daily 16649 Parasuram Express Thiruvananthapuram Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkala
15.55 Daily 17230 Sabari Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Varkkala
16.20 Thursday 16318 Himsagar Express Kanyakumari Trivandrum, Nagercoil
17.35 Tue, Sat 12201 Kochuveli Garib Rath Kochuveli Kollam
17.35 Friday 12660 Gurudev Express Nagercoil, Kollam, Varkala, Tiruvananthapuram
18.25 Daily 56393 Kollam Passenger Kollam Kayamkulam, Karunagapally
19.05 Daily 16301 Venad Express Trivandrum Kayamkulam, Kollam, Kadakkavur
20.25 Daily 56391 Kollam Passenger Kollam Kayamkulam, Karunagapally
20.50 Friday 12516 Guwahati Trivandrum Express Tiruvananthapuram Kayamkulam, Kollam,


The Information is updated on 22.03.2010

Please cross-check the information with railway..

Chengannur railway enquiry number: 0479- 2452340

Related tags

Chengannur railway info, Chengannur train departure time, Chengannur railway arrivals, Chenganur railway enquiry, Chengannur railway phone number, Chengannur Chennai train timings, Chengannur Bangalore train time, chengannur train starting time, Trivandrum Chengannur train time, train timings from Chengannur, Chengannur ernakulam EKM train time, Chengannur trivandrum train time, Chengannur trichur train timings, Chengannur railway reservation, Chengannur train timetable. Chengannur  Kottayam train timings, Chengannur travel guide, ShabarimalaTrains, Chenganur travel info, Sabarimala train travel info, Sabarimala return trains, Train Schedule Sabarimalai, Chengannur train status, Kerala Express Chengannur, Amrita Express, Venad Experss, Parasuram Express, Island Express time Chengannur

Subscribe / Share

Article by admin
Authors bio is coming up shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>