Kochuveli Train Timings – Railway Time Table

Time Service Days Train No: Train Name To Via
3.53 Daily 16606 Eranad express Mangalore Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Calicut, Kannur
06.51 Daily 56700 Quilon Passenger Kollam Varkala
08.50 Sun, Thu 12202 Mumbai Garib Rath Mumbai LTT Kottayam, EKM, Kozhikode, Mangalore
08.50 Friday 12287 Dehradun Express Dehradun Kottayam, EKM, Calicut, Kannur, Mangalore, Delhi
09.10 Saturday 12217 Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Alapuzha, EKM, Kozhikode, Mangalore, Delhi
09.10 Wednesday 12483 Amritsar Express Amritsar Alappuzha, EKM, Shornur, Kozhikode, Mangalore, Delhi
12.50 Thursday 12778 Hubli Superfast Hubli Kottayam, Eranakulam, Palakkad, Salem, Bangalore
14.56 Daily 56304 Kottayam Passenger Kottayam Varkala, Karunagappally, Chengannur
15.15 Saturday 16312 Bikaner Express Bikaner Kottayam, EKM, Trichur, Kozhikode, Ahmedabad
16.05 Tue, Thu, Sat 16316 Bangalore Express Bangalore Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Palaghat, Coimbatore,
16.35 Mon, Wed, Fri 12258 Yesvantpur Garib Rath Bangalore Kottayam, EKM, Palakad, CBE, Salem
18.02 Daily 56308 Kollam Passsenger Kollam Chirayinkeezhu, Varkala

Subscribe / Share

Article by admin
Authors bio is coming up shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>