Trivandrum Train Timings – Railway Timetable

Time Service Days Train No: Train Name To Via
03.45 Daily 16606 Ernad Express Mangalore Alapuzha, Ernakulam, Shornur, Calicut
04.15 Saturday 16332 Mumbai Weekly Mumbai CST Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Palakkad
04.15 Sunday 12788 Bilaspur Express Bilaspur Alapuzha, EKM, Trissur, Palakkad, Podanur, Salem
05.00 Daily 16302 Venad Express Shornur Kottayam, Ernakulam, Thrissur
05.30 Mon, Thu 16328 Korba Express Korba Kottayam, Shoranur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Chennai
05.30 Sun, Tue, Wed 12512 Raptisagar Express Gorakhpur Alappuzha, Shoranur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Chennai
05.30 Saturday 16326 Ahalyanagari Express Indore Alapuzha, Shoranur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Chennai
06.00 Daily 12076 Janashatabdi Express Calicut Alapuzha, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Shornur, Tirur
06.30 Daily 16650 Parasuram Express Mangalore Kottayam Trichur, Kozhikode, Kannur, Kasargod
06.40 Daily 56700 Kollam Passenger Quilon Kochuveli, Varkala
07.15 Daily 17229 Sabari Express Hyderabad Kottayam, EKM, Shornur, Coimbatore
08.00 Daily 16382 Jayanti Express Mumbai CST Kottayam, Trichur, Palakkad, Coimbatore
09.10 Mon, Tue 12997 Hapa Express Hapa Alapuzha, EKM, Aluva, Shornur, Calicut, Kannur, Udupi, Ahmedabad
09.50 Daily 16346 Netravati Express Mumbai LTT Alapuzha, Thrissur, Calicut, Mangalore (Konkan)
11.15 Daily 12625 Kerala Express New Delhi Kottayam, Thrissur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Agra
12.50 Sunday 12515 Guwahati Express Guwahati Kottayam, Palakkad, Chennai, Kolkata
12.55 Daily 16525 Island Express Bangalore Kottayam, Ernakulam, Angamaly, Palghat, Salem
14.20 Tuesday 12643 Swarna Jayanthi Express Nizamuddin Alappey, EKM, Palakad, Coimbatore, Salem, Bhopal
14.20 Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 12082 Jan Shatabdi Kozhikode Kottayam, Eranakulam, Shornur
14.30 Daily 12624 Chennai Mail Chennai Kottayam, Ernakulam, Palakkad, Salem, Katpadi
14.45 Daily 56304 Kottayam Passenger Kottayam Varkala, Kollam, Kayamkulam, Tiruvalla
15.15 Monday 16334 Veraval Express Veraval Kottayam, EKM, Kozhikode, Cannanore
15.15 Tuesday 16336 Gandhidham Express Gandhidham Kottayam, EKM, Shoranur, Payyanur, Mangalore, panvel
16.05 Sunday 12659 Gurudev Express Kolkata Kottayam, EKM, Palakkad, CBE, Tirupati, Cuttack
16.05 Friday 16317 Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi Kottayam, Thrichur, CBE, Salem, Delhi
16.05 Wednesday 16322 Bangalore weekly Bangalore Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Palakkad, CBE, Salem
16.35 Thu, Sat 16323 Shalimar Express Kolkata Alapuzha, EKM, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Chennai
17.10 Daily 12696 Chennai Superfast Chennai Kottayam, EKM, Palaghat, CBE, Tiruppur, Salem
17.25 Daily 16342 Guruvayoor InterCity Guruvayur Alappuzha, Eranakulam, Thrisur
17.40 Daily 16304 Vanchinad Express Ernakulam Kayamkulam, Chengannur, Changanassery, kottayam
17.50 Daily 56308 Kollam Passenger Kollam Varkala
18.30 Daily 16629 Malabar Express Mangalore Kottayam, EKM, Calicut, Kannur, Kasargod
19.15 Tue, Thu, Fri 12431 Rajdhani Express Delhi H.Nizamuddin EKM, Trichur, Shoranur, Calicut, Kannur, Panvel
19.25 Daily 16604 Maveli Express Mangalore Alappey, Ernakulam, Shornur, Kozhikode, Kannur
20.10 Saturday 12698 Chennai Weekly Chennai Kottayam, Eranakulam, Palaghat, Erode
20.40 Daily 16347 Mangalore Express Mangalore Mavelikkara, kottayam, EKM, Aluva, kozhikode, kannur
22.30 Daily 16343 Amritha Express Palakkad Kottayam, Ernakulam, Trissur, Shornur
23.40 Daily 16127 Guruvayoor Express Guruvayur Alappuzha, Cherthala, EKM, Chalakkudy, Thrissur


 Trains Towards South (Nagarcoil side)

Time Service Days Train No: Train Name To Via
03.45 Daily 16128 Chennai Express Chennai Egmore Nagercoil, Tirunelveli, Madurai, Trichy
06.00 Sunday 16335 Nagercoil Express Nagercoil No Stops
07.00 Daily 56311 Nagercoil Passenger Nagercoil Neyyattinkara, Kuzhithurai
10.20 Daily 16381 Jayanti Express Kanyakumari Neyatinkara, Nagercoil
11.00 Daily 56317 Nagercoil Passenger Nagercoil Neyyattinkara, Kulithurai
15.15 Daily 16526 Island Express Kanyakumari Neyyattinkara, Nagercoil
16.20 Daily 16724 Ananthapuri express Chennai Egmore Nagerkovil, Tirunelveli, Madurai, Trichy
17.15 Daily 56315 Nagercoil Passenger Nagercoil Neyyattinkara, Kuzhithura
18.00 Daily 56313 Nagercoil Passenger Nagercoil Neyyattinkara, Kuzhithurai
19.25 Thursday 16318 Himsagar Express Kanyakumari Nagerkovil
20.10 Friday 12660 Gurudev Express Nagercoil No Stops
20.25 Daily 56701 Madurai Passenger Madurai Nagercoil, Tirunelveli, Virudunagar, Tirumangalam
21.10 Daily 16605 Eranad Express Nagercoil Neyattinkara

Subscribe / Share

Article by admin
Authors bio is coming up shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>